Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Savana Club

00:00 07:00

Current show

Savana Club

00:00 07:00


Sets Contato 2.0

Written by on dezembro 11, 2020

Slad Wild: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-slad-wild-contato-2020-functionfm

Ronald: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-ronald-contato-2020-functionfm

Jac Junior: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-jac-junior-contato-2020-functionfm

Daniel Della Bella: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-daniel-della-bella-contato-2020-functionfm

Reggie: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-reggie-contato-2020-functionfm

Paul Ross: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-paul-boss-contato-2020-functionfm

Allaoy b2b Thais: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-allaoy-b2b-thais-contato-2020-functionfm

Dj Genuíno: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-dj-genuino-contato-2020-functionfm

Pink Monkey Flower: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-pink-monkey-flower-contato-2020-functionfm

Fornazier: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-fornazier-contato-2020-functionfm

Izyk y Zira: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-izyk-y-zira-contato-2020-functionfm

Txäi: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-txai-contato-2020-functionfm

Tsifromperifa: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-tsifromperifa-contato-2020-functionfm

Hypnorder DJ: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-hypnorder-dj-contato-2020-functionfm

Renato Lopes: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-renato-lopes-contato-2020-functionfm

Tsifrombrasil: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/20201201-tsifrombrasil-contato-2020-functionfm

Maco Maltauro: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/2020-12-01-maco-maltauro

Evva: https://soundcloud.com/functionfm/2020-12-01-evva-contato-202-0


Continue reading